Tour Dates – Germany North

Germany North 2016 Tour

 

Day & Date City Theatre Time
(Thu) 24/11/2016 Machern Sportpark Tresenwald
(Fri) 25/11/2016 Machern Sportpark Tresenwald 20:00
(Sat) 26/11/2016 Neustadt/Orla Festhalle 20:00
(Sun) 27/11/2016 Merseburg Rischmühlen-Halle 19:00
(Tue) 29/11/2016 Cottbus Stadthalle 19:30
(Wed) 30/11/2016 Potsdam Nikolaisaal 19:30
(Thu) 01/12/2016 Magdeburg Stadthalle 19:30
(Fri) 02/12/2016 Wusterhausen/Dosse Dossehalle 20:00
(Sat) 03/12/2016 Schönberg (Meckl.) Palmberghalle 20:00
(Sun) 04/12/2016 Greifswald Stadthalle 19:00
(Tue) 06/12/2016 Ostseebad Göhren Nordperdhalle 19:30
(Thu) 08/12/2016 Nordenham Stadthalle "Friedeburg" 19:30
(Fri) 09/12/2016 Norderstedt TriBühne 20:00
(Sat) 10/12/2016 Ludwigslust Stadthalle 20:00
(Sun) 11/12/2016 Sangerhausen Mammuthalle 19:00
(Tue) 13/12/2016 Leipzig Kongresshalle am Zoo 19:30
(Wed) 14/12/2016 Halle (Saale) Georg Friedrich Händel Halle 19:30
(Thu) 15/12/2016 Bitterfeld-Wolfen Städtisches Kulturhaus Wolfen 19:30
(Fri) 16/12/2016 Marienberg Stadthalle 20:00
(Sat) 17/12/2016 Lutherstadt Wittenberg Stadthaus 20:00
(Sun) 18/12/2016 Hirschberg Kulturhaus 19:00
(Tue) 20/12/2016 Erfurt Kaisersaal 19:30
(Wed) 21/12/2016 Freiberg Tivoli 19:30